

LEGAL SERVICES SOCIETY

Board of Directors' Terms of Office

* eligible for renewal

Board Members Government/ Law Society appointment	Donna Turko * Government	Jean Whittow Law Society	Celeste Haldane Government	Karen Christiansen * Law Society	Nathalie Baker * Government	Gisela Ruebsaat * Government	Christine Smith- Martin * Government	Allan Seckel * Law Society	Nancy Merrill* Law Society
Terms	April 5, 2019 to April 14, 2021 (2 years)	September 7, 2015 to September 6, 2018 (3 years) September 7, 2018 to September 6, 2021 (3 years)	December 17, 2015 to December 31, 2016 (1 year) January 1, 2017 to December 31, 2019 (3 years) December 31, 2019 to December 31, 2021 (2 years)	August 20, 2015 to August 20, 2018 (3 years) June 8, 2019 to June 7, 2022 (3 years)	October 1, 2018 to September 30/19 (1 year) October 1, 2019 to October 1, 2022 (3 years)	October 1, 2018 to September 30, 2019 (1 year) October 1, 2019 to October 1, 2022 (3 years)	October 1, 2018 to September 30, 2019 (1 year) October 1, 2019 to October 1, 2022 (3 years)	February 12, 2020 to February 11, 2023 (3 years)	January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2023